Holiday Social 2021
 
Board of Directors:

President

Betsy Barber, PhD, CHE

Professor Emeritus, Temple University

betsy.barber@temple.edu

Vice President

Sybil Davis

 

Secretary

Mariska Bogle

Philadelphia Academies Inc.

marisk.bogle@gmail.com 

Treasurer

Frank Klare

frankvklare@gmail.com

SkalUSA Representative and Past President

Greg DeShields, CHE, CDE

Executive Director, Tourism Diversity Matters

Greg@discoverphl.com

gdeshields@tourismdiversitymatters.org

Membership Director

Shawn Murray

Montgomery County Community College

smurray@mc3.edu 

Digital Communications Director

Mariska Bogle and Tessa Robinson (Young Skal)

mariska.bogle@gmail.com

Directors

Don Gable

Packer Society Hill Travel

dgable121@comcast.net

Chris Guidone

Big Picture Tourism 

bigpicturetourism@gamil.com

Lynsey Madison

Community College of Philadelphia

lmadison@ccp.edu

Tanya Marant

Sonesta Hotels and Resorts

TMARANT@sonesta.com

Mark Ludes

MBB Management

mludes@mbbmanagement.com

June Seminario

IHG Hotels & Resorts

June.Seminario@ihg.com