Board of Directors:

President

Amy Bendekovits

abendekovits@unidine.com

Vice President

Weldon Smith

wbsmith816@gmail.com
Secretary

Betsy Barber

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

betsy.barber@temple.edu 

Treasurer

Frank Klare

frankvklare@gmail.com

SkalUSA Representative

Greg DeShields

Executive Director PHLDiversity

Greg@discoverphl.com

Membership Director

Sybil Davis

sybilvdavis@gmail.com

Digital Communications Director

Sadie Park

spark@pennhort.org

Director

Don Gable

dgable121@comcast.net

Director

Debbie Magaldi

dmagaldi311@gmail.com

Director

Mariska Bogle

mariska@philahospitality.org

Director

Ali Greenberg

agreenberg@expediagroup.com