Board of Directors:

President

Greg DeShields

Executive Director PHLDiversity

Greg@discoverphl.com

Vice President

Mariska Bogle

Executive Director, Philadelphia Hospitality

mariska@philahospitality.org

Secretary

Betsy Barber

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

betsy.barber@temple.edu 

SkalUSA Representative

Deborah Magaldi

Homewood Suites Philadelphia, PA

dmagaldi311@gmail.com

Director

Don Gable

dgable121@comcast.net

Director/Web Administrator

Amy Bendekovits

abendekovits@unidine.com