Skal Events

From left to right:

Mark Alexander, Rafael Milan, Susanna Saari, Lavonne Wittmann, Teresa Diaz Comas, Peter Morrison.

Board of Directors:

President

Greg DeShields

Executive Director PHLDiversity

Greg@discoverphl.com

Vice President

Mariska Bogle

mariska@philahospitality.org

Secretary

Betsy Barber

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

bbarber@temple.edu

Treasurer

Frank Klare

Hotel Interim Management

frankvklare@gmail.com

SkalUSA Representative

Deborah Magaldi

Homewood Suites Philadelphia, PA

dmagaldi311@gmail.com

Director

David Hirsch

Crowne Plaza Wilmington North

david.hirsch@cpwilmingtonnorth.com

Membership Development Officer

Martin McDonough

The Wurzak Hotel Group

martin_mcdonough@wurzakhotels.com

Director

Don Gable

dgable121@comcast.net

Director/Web Administrator

Amy Bendekovits

abendekovits@unidine.com